2021-10-16 20:20:58 Find the results of "

what time mega million draw

" for you

Mega Millions Drawing | Time & Days of Mega Millions Lottery USA

Mega Millions Drawing time is 11:00 PM EST, and the Mega Millions Lottery drawing days are Tuesday and Friday. Live drawing is available here.

Mega Millions

Mega Millions drawings are held Tuesday and Friday at 11:00 pm ET. Five white balls are drawn from a set of balls numbered 1 through 70; one gold Mega Ball is drawn from a set of balls numbered 1 through 25. You win if the numbers on one row of your ticket match the numbers of the balls drawn on that date.

Mega Millions

Mega Millions® drawings are held Tuesday and Friday at 11:00 p.m. Eastern Time, 10:00 p.m. Central Time, 9:00 p.m. Mountain Time, 8:00 p.m. Pacific Time. Drawings are held at WSB-TV in Atlanta, Georgia. Check with your state lottery for the cut-off time to purchase tickets.

What time is mega million drawing in CA?

The Mega Millions drawing is online live tonight at 11:00 pm Eastern (and it happens every ...

Watch Mega Millions Drawing LIVE - Mississippi Lottery

Mega Millions Drawings are broadcast each Tuesday and Friday at approximately 10 p.m. C.T. *Please note that the LIVE Mega Millions Drawing will not take place until approximately 10:00 p.m. C.T. on the stream below. Live stream provided by WXXV, Gulfport, the official Mississippi Lottery partner for South Mississippi.

Mega Millions Lottery - Winning Numbers & Results

History. Mega Millions is a massive U.S. lottery with jackpots that are frequently in the range of hundreds of millions of dollars. Read on for a brief history of this ever-popular game. 1996. The Big Game was launched in Georgia, Illinois, Maryland, Massachusetts, Michigan, and Virginia. One draw was held every Friday. Game Matrix: 5/50 + 1/25.

Mega Millions drawing: What time is it, how can I watch it live?

Mega Millions drawing: What time is it, how can I watch it live; what is the deadline to buy tickets

Mega Millions winning numbers for October 12, 2021, Tuesday ...

The Mega Millions Lottery draws take place at 11:00 p.m. ET on Tuesday and Friday. You can win $73 Million if you match all the numbers for Tuesday's draw. Numbers for 10/12/21:- 21, 26, 56, 61, 65, 4. Jackpot:- $73 Million. Five white balls are drawn from 1 to 70 balls and one gold Megaball is drawn from 1 to 25 balls.